Sometimes..i do feel myself useless in this family...aiks...because sometimes i am not good..will argue with my sister and my mom...i didn't mean to do that actually...the reason i will on fire because i can't stand on you guys attitude..you guys are giving me stress...so that why i will argue...I know that you guys are put in many effort on me..but...do care for my feeling too...now i am busy with my training...and next week busy with studies and tuition..I feel tired too...I like to on9 too..because i can relax..can don't think of homeworks..i hate homeworks...and you guys just keep on want me to study..study and study again...:(.i know what am i doing now...i will get a good result in SPM..won't let u people down..PROMISE..!
Friday, February 18, 2011
You Smile..I Smile..You Moody ..I Moody too..:)
Every time when you was moody without reason...that make me worry a lot...because i will keep thinking of what make your mood down..and feel curious what thing in your mind..i wish to know everything about you..
This is how i am be your Boyfriends..!!As I say that..You Smile..I Smile..You Moody..I Moody too...that reason i say this sentences is because i found that my emotional are 50% control by you now...
How i wish that i will pass my whole day with happiness ...but not SADNESS!!...Lastly..i hope that you are happy always too..SMILE..^_^
This is how i am be your Boyfriends..!!As I say that..You Smile..I Smile..You Moody..I Moody too...that reason i say this sentences is because i found that my emotional are 50% control by you now...
How i wish that i will pass my whole day with happiness ...but not SADNESS!!...Lastly..i hope that you are happy always too..SMILE..^_^
Monday, February 14, 2011
14 February...Valentine Day..♥
Whee..I believe today is a nice day for each couple too....I am happy when the first...but feel really down at the last..i just don't know why..Aiks...2day i buy a necklace for her as her Valentine Day Gift...i hope she likes the gift that i give..But..i feel a bit upset because can't receive any gift today...Ahh...Just forgive it...
Well...guess who is besides of me?xD..You guys eyes was not blur..and mine was not blur too(wat a nonsence)...>_<...She is besides of me...!!..This is the first couple that we have take...haha...Err..just ignore my face...i know that i look so dumb and no smiling too..= =''....The best memory ever that i can't forget...
Well...guess who is besides of me?xD..You guys eyes was not blur..and mine was not blur too(wat a nonsence)...>_<...She is besides of me...!!..This is the first couple that we have take...haha...Err..just ignore my face...i know that i look so dumb and no smiling too..= =''....The best memory ever that i can't forget...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
