Friday, July 15, 2011

教育展

7月15日正是我学校的教育展啦..=D..今天学校来了很多学院的代表哦..我有自己的梦..就是我想好好读书去赚大钱..给妈妈好过点..不然她那么辛苦..有时看她早出晚归的..多么希望有一天我能养她..让她在家里翘脚好了..xD..今天拿的教育展宣传纸也全部拿给姐姐啦..因为她为我打算我以后读的课程..我也不用烦恼了..哈哈..今天心情还是有点那么不好吧..不知道怎么一回事的..=.=..BYE..

Friday, June 24, 2011

24 June -离校日子愈来愈近了..:((

今年..可以说是我最有压力的一年..因为我将面临我人生最大的考试..SPM..::((唉..到现在还是不能全科及格..我好没用啊..在运动方面..以为能在我田径生涯的最后一年创下奇迹..怎知..还是失望地走出跑道吧..还有我的宝贝..我最不放心的是你丫..我离校后..不知还有时间回去学校吗?因为我也需要做工..怕忙到没时间陪你吧..:((我比谁都还要在乎你..复合之后.我已当你是我最后的女人了..希望上天保佑我和你..最后我也希望你的父母能批准我和你恋爱..我真心地希望..今天就写到这吧..晚安..^^

Thursday, June 23, 2011

当我不开心的时候..:((

我相信每个人都有心情低落的时候吧...我也不例外啦..当我不开心时..我会自己大声的吶喊..喊出藏在自己心里的不快乐..;((我也喜欢向人诉说自己的心事吧..因为我并不喜欢自己有心事..这样会让我觉得不舒服...同时..我爱在球场上发泄我的情绪..球一粒接一粒地被我杀下..真的很痛快吧..^^..有时还会很傻..捶打墙壁..她不许我这么做...可能怕我毁了自己的手吧..最后..希望她能看到我写的部落格吧..:)

Friday, June 17, 2011

Loneliness...:((

18 June 2011..What a boring day lah...Haizz..After finish badminton with my  friends this whole morning and now back to lonely life again..She is busy this morning too..busy of practice her 'Shou Yu'..because she will take part in competition this coming July..So both of us less message this few week..SIGH..by the way..i am not really blame her..and i know that she can have her own time on doing her thing too..what i have to do now is just wait..wait..wait...wait for her reply..Without her accompany..i feel like i have lost something in my life..maybe i really care her a lot..and treat her as my Last Girl..!!

Friday, February 18, 2011

I Hate Myself for giving many problem to my family members..

Sometimes..i do feel myself useless in this family...aiks...because sometimes i am not good..will argue with my sister and my mom...i didn't mean to do that actually...the reason i will on fire because i can't stand on you guys attitude..you guys are giving me stress...so that why i will argue...I know that you guys are put in many effort on me..but...do care for my feeling too...now i am busy with my training...and next week busy with studies and tuition..I feel tired too...I like to on9 too..because i can relax..can don't think of homeworks..i hate homeworks...and you guys just keep on want me to study..study and study again...:(.i know what am i doing now...i will get a good result in SPM..won't let u people down..PROMISE..!

You Smile..I Smile..You Moody ..I Moody too..:)

Every time when you was moody without reason...that make me worry a lot...because i will keep thinking of what make your mood down..and feel curious what thing in your mind..i wish to know everything about you..
This is how i am be your Boyfriends..!!As I say that..You Smile..I Smile..You Moody..I Moody too...that reason i say this sentences is because i found that my emotional are 50% control by you now...
How i wish that  i will pass my whole day with happiness ...but not SADNESS!!...Lastly..i hope that you are happy always too..SMILE..^_^

Monday, February 14, 2011

14 February...Valentine Day..♥

Whee..I believe today is a nice day for each couple too....I am happy when the first...but feel really down at the last..i just don't know why..Aiks...2day i buy a necklace for her as her Valentine Day Gift...i hope she likes the gift that i give..But..i feel a bit upset because can't receive any gift today...Ahh...Just forgive it...
Well...guess who is besides of me?xD..You guys eyes was not blur..and mine was not blur too(wat a nonsence)...>_<...She is besides of me...!!..This is the first couple that we have take...haha...Err..just ignore my face...i know that i look so dumb and no smiling too..= =''....The best memory ever that i can't forget...